— TRIATHLON/AQUATHLON RESULTS & HISTORY 2023 —



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
13 – 16 March 2023	Devonport, TAS	5 th

OFFICIALS

0
TOUR LEADER
Chloe Payne
Butler College

BOYS COACH	BOYS MANAGER	GIRLS COACH	GIRLS MANAGER	AQUATHLON COACH
Grant Landers	Peter Escott	Janine Kaye	Casey Fisch	Emma Moon
			Fremantle College	

TRIATHLON ATHLETES

FIDCT NAME	CLIDNIANAE	CCHOOL
FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Teagan	Balsdon	All Saints' College
Oliver	Browne	Duncraig Senior High School
Lucienne	Brozicevich	Iona Presentation College
Nathan	Byrne	Duncraig Senior High School
William	Cramsie	Ocean Reef Senior High School
Bridie	Crew	Duncraig Senior High School
Hannah	Doyle	Mercedes College
Erin	Driscoll (C)	Duncraig Senior High School
Caide	Ellis (MW)	Mandurah Baptist College

La alassa	Flatala au	Carina Carian High Calacal
Joshua	Fletcher	Carine Senior High School
Alexander	Gardner	Christ Church Grammar School
Christophe	Gardner	Christ Church Grammar School
Gemma	Gorton	Duncraig Senior High School
Lucy	Henville	Mount Lawley Senior High School
Ava	Henville (GM)	Mount Lawley Senior High School
Lewis	Laden-Wearne	Duncraig Senior High School
Lucas	Landers	Bob Hawke College
Megan	MacPherson	Kingsway Christian College
Billie	Mincham	Santa Maria College
Ben	Mostert	Providence Christian College
lvan	Nagel (C)	Rehoboth Christian College
Joshua	Neervoort	Christ Church Grammar School
Filip	Nessler	Duncraig Senior High School
Remy	Patterson	Shenton College
Joshua	Pedlow	Mount Lawley Senior High School
Ella	Rayner	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Ava	Rodgers	Methodist Ladies College
Cooper	Smeulders	Christ Church Grammar School
Olivia	Smith	All Saints' College
Daniel	Stewart	Kennedy Baptist College
Lily	Suckling	Chisholm Catholic College
Brodie	Wilkinson	Applecross Senior High School
Luke	Williams	Duncraig Senior High School

AQUATHLON ATHLETES

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Georgia	Baber	Mosman Park Primary School
Mimi-Jean	Dennis	Duncraig Senior High School
Florence	Erskine (C)	Duncraig Senior High School
Austin	Gastevski	Hale School
Cooper	Hart	Guildford Grammar School
Tate	Jahn (C)	Applecross Senior High School
Mila	Johnson	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Troy	Kingma	Saint Brigid's Primary School
Billie	McHenry	Kapinara Primary School
Amelia	McIvor	Corpus Christi College
Zac	Neame	St Mark's Anglican School
Flynn	O'Brien (MW)	Guildford Grammar School
Fieke	Potter	South Perth Primary School
Jai	Rogers	Dalkeith Primary School
Harry	Williams	Rosalie Primary School

(C) Captain (VC) Vice Captain (MW) Medal Winner (GM) Gold Medal