

CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
3 – 9 June 2023	Darwin, NT	5 th

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER	COACH	MANAGER	WACA REP
Simon Lawson	John Hignett	Vicki Delves	Jacob Paolino
Belmont City College	Padbury Catholic PS	SSWA	WACA

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Penny	Cheetham	Newman College
Jaanhvi	lyer (MW)	Perth Modern School
Trisha	Jain	Victoria Park Primary School
Rachel	Kelly	Hocking Primary School
Kaija	Nielsen (C)	Inglewood Primary School
Kina	Patel	Bletchley Park Primary School
Asha	Pipe	Assumption Catholic Primary School
Harper	Rudd	Sacred Heart College
Harper	Seaton	Shenton College
Amani	Sharma (C)	Kent Street Senior High School
Isla	Tedeschi	Applecross Primary School
Abigail	Tutt	Infant Jesus CPS
Kitty	Wilkinson	Duncraig Senior High School

(C) Captain, (VC) Vice-Captain (MW) Medal Winner

- CRICKET 12s BOYS RESULTS & HISTORY 2023 -



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
3 – 9 June 2023	Darwin, NT	Bronze

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER	COACH	MANAGER	WACA REP
Simon Lawson	Luke Green	Ben Matheson	Jacob Paolino
Belmont City College	Halls Head College	Presbyterian Ladies College	WACA

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Sachin	Bhaskaran	Carine Senior High School
Thomas	Biju	Melville Senior High School
Tanveer	Chauvan (VC)	La Salle College
Shayan	Dash	Rostrata Primary School
Luke	Grantham (C) (MW)	St Stephens School, Duncraig
Charlie	Harvey (MW)	Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Thomas	Hinchcliffe	Australind Senior High School
Jack	Hodge	John XXIII College
Chayse	Moir	Holy Cross College
Ahmad	Nadeem	Willetton Senior High School
Jay	Pfoeffer	Our Lady of Mercy College, Australind
Tripatdeep	Singh	Bertram Primary School
James	Tyson (VC)	Guildford Grammar School

(C) Captain, (VC) Vice-Captain (MW) Medal Winner