## CROSS COUNTRY RESULTS & HISTORY 2021 -



- Team Cohort (I 10 Years Girls Charlotte Hayward, Shy'Kyla Narrier, Tori Stancombe, Kaydee Van Deventer. 10 Years Girls Serena Healy, Madison Mills, Laila O'Connor, Clarise van Niekerk. 11 Years Goys Cooper Hombiow, Jaison Jaschinsky, Archer Jouana, Sam O'Sullivan, Bo Watters. 12 Years Girls Amity Dudley, Esther Ferguson, Sasha Pallis, Keira Patterson. 12 Years Gorls Connor Hoggart, Lewis O'Hare, Benjamin O'Sullivan, Eli Saratsis, Harrison Skipper. 13 Years Boys Connor Hoggart, Lewis O'Hare, Benjamin O'Sullivan, Eli Saratsis, Harrison Skipper. 13 Years Girls Emily Anderson, Anna Colgan, Ava Henville, Jemima Stagg, Lyla Stewart. 13 Years Boys Callum Asling, Ciaran Doyle, Barnaby Lancaster-Simper, Noah McEntee, Harrison Warrick.

- oto order) 14 Years Girls Christi Bestry, Isabella Bidesi, Nicole Chamberlain, Sienna Hathrill, Beth Kilgallon. 14 Years Boys Owen Hewitt, Noah Humberstone. 15 Years Boys Bob Adelrahim, Ky Hehir, Jessie Hollins. 16 Years Girls Talla Baffard, Eva Czisłowski, Elizabeth Edwards, Velvet Goodwin. 16 Years Boys Daniel Gleeson, James Hart, Nathaniel Taylor. 17 Years & Over Girls Madelyn Luscombe, Alyssa McKean, Ruby Paterson. 17 Years & Over Boys Oscar Clements, Jack Crago, Henry Davis.

## **REGIONAL TOUR DETAILS**

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
2 - 3 AUGUST 2021	South West Tour	N/A

## **OFFICIALS**

	TOUR LEADER			
Leigh Willison				
Mercy College				
COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER		
Vicki Delves	Graham Jones	Oliver Blatchford		
DoE WA	Hocking Primary School	Good Shepherd CS		
COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER		
Sasha Underhill-Pomeroy	Jacinta Wright	Tim Morton		
Churchlands SHS	Karratha SHS	Churchlands SHS		
COACH / MANAGER				
Meg Howard				
Churchlands SHS				

## ATHLETES

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Bob	Abdulrahim	Fremantle College
Emily	Anderson	Darlington PS
,		Irene McCormack CC
Dante	Armstrong	
	Asling Banfield	Quinns BC St Hilda's AS
Tilly Kai		Wembley Downs PS
Christi	Bennett	Geraldton Grammar
Isabella	Bestry Bidesi	
Nicole	Chamberlain	Bunbury CGS Geraldton Grammar
Oscar Anna	Clements	Scotch College St Hilda's AS
Jack	Colgan	Christ Church GS
Eva	Crago Czislowski	Shenton College
		¥
Henry	Davis	Christ Church GS
Ciaran	Doyle	John XXIII College
Amity	Dudley	Woodland Grove PS
Talia	Edgar	Applecross SHS
Elizabeth	Edwards	John XXIII College
Esther	Ferguson	Melville SHS
Daniel	Gleeson	Newman College
Velvet	Goodwin	St Hilda's AS
Elijah	Griffiths	Padbury CPS
James	Hart	Newman College
Sienna	Hathrill	Iona PC
Charlotte	Hayward	Helena College
Serena	Healy Hehir	Richmond PS
Ky		CBC Fremantle
Ava	Henville Hewitt	Mount Lawley SHS
Owen		Trinity College
Connor	Hoggart	St Stephens Carramar
Jessie	Hollins	Bunbury SHS
Cooper	Hornblow	Huntingdale PS
Noah	Humberstone	Hale School
Jaison	Jaschinsky	St. Andrews CPS
Archer	Jouana	Sorrento PS
Beth	Kilgallon	Peter Moyes AS
Charlie	Killoh	St Mark's ACS
Barnaby	Lancaster-Simper	St James AS
Madelyn	Luscombe	Quinns BC
Noah	McEntee McKoon	Sacred Heart College
Alyssa	McKean Mataolf	Carey BC
Lucas	Metcalf	West Leederville PS
Madison	Mills	Maida Vale PS
Shy'Kyla	Narrier	St Simon Peter CPS
Lewis	O'Hare	Quinns BC
Laila	O'Connor	Ranford PS
Benjamin	O'Sullivan	Duncraig SHS
Sam	O'Sullivan	Glengarry PS
Sasha	Pallis	John XXIII College
Cassiana	Papadoulis	Carine SHS
Ruby	Paterson	Perth Modern

Keira	Patterson	Lake Joondalup BC
Mary-June	Quinn	Applecross SHS
Austin	Saratsis	All Saints College
Eli	Saratsis	All Saints' College
Harrison	Skipper	Willetton SHS
Jemima	Stagg	Penhros College
Tori	Stancombe	West Greenwood PS
Lyla	Stewart	John XXIII College
Nathaniel	Taylor	ISWA
Kaydee	Van Deventer	Newman College
Clarise	van Niekerk	MLC
Harrison	Warrick	Newman College
Bo	Watters	Marmion PS

(C) Captain, (VC) Vice Captain, (MW) Medal Winner