SWIMMING RESULTS & HISTORY 2018 —



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

Ethan Miles, Brayden Smith, Brenton Bealing.

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
25-31 July 2018	Hobart, TAS	

OFFICIALS

	0.1.16#.125					
	TOUR LEADER	COACH/MANAGER	COACH/MANAGER			
	Mark Saggers	Jason Evans	Megan Saggers			
	NM TAFE-	Carine SHS				
	COACH/MANAGER	COACH/MANAGER	COACH/MANAGER			
Tahlia Burghall		Kimberley Hallett	Deborah Saffy			
	Eastern Hills SHS	Bunbury SHS	St Joseph's Catholic PS			

SWIMMERS

STATUTE				
FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL		
Sean	Alcorn (GM)	Assumption Catholic Primary School		
Brenton	Bealing (GM)	Applecross Senior High School		
Olivia	Boulton	Central Midlands Senior High School		
Owen	Brown (C)	Butler College		
Ella	Butler	Georgiana Molloy Anglican School		
Kaylee	Cleggett	Australind Senior High School		
Daniel	Coleman	Bunbury Senior High School		
Drew	Coleman	Bunbury Primary School		
Xavier	Collins	St Luke's Catholic Primary School		
Emily	Cook	Churchlands Senior High School		
Max	Coulter	Bunbury Senior High School		

Sienna	Cummins	Iona Presentation College
Joel	Davies	Dalyellup College
Thomas	Dreverman (BM)	Our Lady of Fatima School
Samuel	Ellis	Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
Lucas	Fazari (GM)	St Kieran Catholic Primary School
Tom	Gawned (BM)	Great Southern Grammar
Jacob	Hale	John Wollaston Anglican Community School
Jaidyn	Hamilton	Carey Baptist College
Alice	Johnson	Bunbury Senior High School
Maddison	Johnston-Walker	St Mary MacKillop College
Callum	Krispyn	Manjimup Senior High School
Brielle	Krispyn (BMx2)(SM)	Manjimup Senior High School
Ava	Latter	Pinjarra Senior High School
Kyle	Lee (SM)	Bunbury Catholic College
Sophie	Lim	St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Abbie	Loraine	St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Ryan	Lummis	Lake Joondalup Baptist College
Jaymie	Lutton	Chisholm Catholic College
Alessio	Macri	Servite College
Kiana	Mepham	Penrhos College
Sina	Metzger	Jolimont Primary School
Ethan	Miles (C)(GM)	Georgiana Molloy Anglican School
Tremayne	Mould	CBC Fremantle
Declan	Mould	Bicton Primary School
Rori	Parsons	Bunbury Catholic College
Amity	Parsons	Bunbury Catholic College
Abigail	Phillips	Woodvale Secondary College
Jordan	Preece	Ursula Frayne Catholic College
Ross	Rann (GM)	St Mary MacKillop College
Brodie	Rowand	St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Ben	Russell	Aquinas College
Isabella	Russell (SM)(BM)	Penrhos College
Georgia	Saffy	Bunbury Catholic College
Alex	Saffy (GM)	Bunbury Catholic College
Isabella	Sibincich	Bannister Creek Primary School
Hannah	Sivic	Peter Moyes Anglican Community School
Brayden	Smith	St Stephen's School - Carramar
Jacob	Smith	St Stephen's School - Carramar
Camille	Talbot	Mundaring Christian College
Mathijs	Travasso	St Francis Xavier Primary School
Alexey	Ulupov (BM)(GM)	Peter Carnley Anglican Community School
Kate	Wallington	Kennedy Baptist College
Kaitlin	Williams	Ursula Frayne Catholic College

(C) Captain (VC) Vice Captain (MW) Medal Winner (AA) All Australian (GM) Gold Medal, (SM) Silver Medal, (BM) Bronze Medal