— DIVING RESULTS & HISTORY 2009 —



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
12-18 September 2009 Perth, WA		-

COACH	TOUR LEADER
Kim Hynynen-Furler	Wayne Press
Diving WA	Cottesloe PS

PARTICIPANTS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Danella	Ashwin	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Jamie	Bradley	Presbyterian Ladies' College
Bronte	Brown	Perth College
Tiarne	Buurman	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Aidan	Chipps	St Stephen's School - Duncraig
Ned	Cruthers	West Leeming Primary School
Zachary	Farrall (MW)	Lake Gwelup Primary School
Grace	Ferraz	Our Lady of Fatima
Sarah	Gill	Methodist Ladies' College
Rachel	Gower	Methodist Ladies' College
Jana	Harvey	Presbyterian Ladies' College
Bethany	Hodge	Armadale Christian College
Alexandria	Hynes	Presbyterian Ladies' College
Sarah	Johnson	Swanbourne Primary School
Maddison	Keeney	Lake Gwelup Primary School
Kurtis	Matthews	Yanchep District High School
Fallyn	Mitchell	Methodist Ladies' College
Joshua	Mobbs	Sacred Heart College
Claudia	Perry (MW)	St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls
Alexander	Perry	Scotch College
Courtney	Press	Woodlands Primary School

Georgina	Reed	Methodist Ladies' College
Genevieve	Royans	Kobe Catholic College
David	Sullivan	Aquinas College
Travis	Temm	Davallia Primary School
Brooke	Vandenberg	St Maria Goretti Primary School
Zoe	Ward	Methodist Ladies' College
Sarah	Watson (C)	Penrhos College

(C) Captain (VC) Vice Captain (MW) Medal Winner (AA) All Australian