— FOOTBALL 12s BOYS RESULTS & HISTORY 2011 —



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
3 – 9 September 2011	Canberra, ACT	7th

OFFICIALS

COACH	MANAGER	TOUR LEADER
Tony Carvajal	Paul Planken	Marianne Riley
Banksia Park PS		Woodvale SHS

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
James	Bruce	Ocean Reef Primary School
Benjamin	Campbell	Deanmore Primary School
Devan Paul	Conry	Ranford Primary School
Liam	Driscoll	Landsdale Primary School
Filippo	Gioffre	St Kieran's Catholic Primary School
Nathan	Hardie	Rostrata Primary School
Tyler	Holden	Kinross College
Thomas	Hough (VC)	Beaumaris Primary School
Devan	Hovell	Banksia Park Primary School
Jacob	Jones	Comet Bay Primary School
Bailey	O'Donnell (VC)	St Bernadette's Catholic Primary School
Benjamin	Radonich (C)	CBC Fremantle
Kosta	Sparta	Our Lady of Grace School
Joshua	Wallhead (C)	Christ the King School
Liam Thomas	White	Frederick Irwin Anglican School

(C) Captain (VC) Vice Captain (MW) Medal Winner (AA) All Australia

— FOOTBALL 12s GIRLS RESULTS & HISTORY 2011 —



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
3 – 9 September 2011	Canberra, ACT	6th

OFFICIALS

COACH	MANAGER	TOUR LEADER	TRAINER
Katarina Kovacevic	Karen Bauer	Marianne Riley	Kathryn Riley
Leda PS	Coolbellup PS	Woodvale SHS	

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Stephanie	Andrijic	St Jerome's Scjhool
Roisin	Connolly (VC)	Methodist Ladies' College
Alexandra	Crier	Duncraig Primary School
Melanie	Doeglas	Ballajura Community College
Robyn	Fairbairn	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Penny	Field	Peter Moyes Anglican Community School
Lilly	Ford	St Kieran's Catholic Primary School
Thea	Harpley-Green	Perth College
Ariana	Hetherington (VC)	Kolbe Catholic College
Lucy-Jane	Jerram	Port Kennedy Primary School
Taleah	McCagh	Parkfield Primary School
Courtney	Pipes	Connolly Primary School
Sara	Riou	Our Lady of Good Counsel School
Angela	Tobar	Our Lady of Grace School
Natali	Visic	Winterfold Primary School

(C) Captain (VC) Vice Captain (MW) Medal Winner (AA) All Australian