



SECOND ROW: FIRST ROW: Michael Hales, Graham Polak, Frank Agostino, Andrew McDougall, Quinten Lynch, Mitch Cornell, Richard Hadley, Joshua Pearce. Ivan Barret (Selector), Adhley Sampi, Michael Johnson, Andrew Kelly, Chris Jones, Chris Rayner, Lee Blake, Mark Williams, Adam Salecic, Craig Nelson (Selector), Scott Ballem (FDT), Cameron Knapton (Selector), Shane Yardley (Manager), Brett Barber (Assistant Coach), Ray Barrett (Coach), Todd Menegola (Assistant Coach), John Nykyforak (Selector), Ryan Worthington (Umpire), Graeme Hadley (Chair Selectors). Adam Kennelly, Jason Btown, Rhys Fitzpatrick, Clancy Rudeforth (Vice Captain), Craig Glancy (Captain), Aidan Parker (Vice Captain), Chad Indrisie, Ashley McGrath, Daniel Kerr.

CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
	Melbourne, VIC	

COACH	MANAGER	CHAIRMAN OF SELECTORS	ASSISTANT COACH
Ray Barrett	Shane Yardley	Graeme Hadley	Brett Barber
Lockridge SHS		Lakeland SHS	

ASSISTANT COACH	SELECTOR	SELECTOR	SELECTOR
Todd Menegola	John Nykyforak	Ray Lawrence	Ivan Barrett

SELECTOR	FDT REP	PHYSIOTHERAPIST	UMPIRE
Stuart Lowndes	Scott Ballem	Cameron Knapston	Ryan Worthington

		PLAYERS
Frank	E SURNAME	SCHOOL
Lee	Agostino Blake	
Jason	Brown	
Mitch	Cornell	
Rhys	Fitzpatrick	
Craig Richard	Glancy (C)	
	Hadley	
Michael	Hales	
Chad	Indrisie	
Michael	Johnson	
Chris	Jones	
Andrew	Kelly	
Adam	Kennelly	
Daniel	Kerr	
Quinten	Lynch	
Andrew	McDougall	
Ashley	McGrath	
Aidan	Parker (VC)	
Joshua	Pearce	
Graham	Polak	
Chris	Rayner	
Clancy	Rudeforth (VC)	
Adam	Salecic	
Ashley	Sampi	
Mark	Williams	

(C) Captain (VC) Vice Captain (MW) Medal Winner (\*) All Australian