CROSS COUNTRY RESULTS & HISTORY 2018 —



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

Chloe Reeve, Ollie Knuckey, Jessie Millard.

Jacinta Wright, Gemma Gorton, Taj Butter, Hannah Kennedy, Megan Bell, Tayla Dodds, Jessica Taylor.

Front Row:

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
23 - 27 AUGUST 2018	Sunshine Coast, QLD	4 th

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER		COACH		
Chris Walker				
Embleton Primary School				
COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER		
Vicki Delves	Graham Jones	Leigh Willison		
DoE WA	Hocking Primary School	Mercy College		
COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER		
Kylie Windle	Jacinta Wright	Sasha Underhill-Pomeroy		
Mindarie SC	Karratha SHS	Churchlands SHS		
COACH / MANAGER	COACH / MANAGER	COACH		
Meg Howard	Graham Maier	Shane Ellis		
Churchlands SHS		Athletics WA		

ATHLETES

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Jessie	Alexander (BM)	St Mary's Anglican Girls School
Thomas	Alexander	Hale School
Aiden	Arthy	Peter Moyes ACS
Callum	Asling	Quinns Baptist College
Noah	Bailey	Armadale Primary School
Dylan	Bailey	John Wollaston ACS
Caden	Barnett	Trinity College
Megan	Bell (BM)	John Curtin College Of The Arts
Noah	Braun	Our Lady of Good Counsel
Zachary	Bryan	Hale School
Luke	Burrows (SM)	Wesley College
Taj	Butter	Whitfords Catholic Primary School
Noah	Cachard	Nagle Catholic College
James	Chansbury	Perth Modern School
Tia	Chitty (BM)	St Mary's Anglican Girls' School
Jemima	Crosby (BM)	Methodist Ladies' College
Hamish	Davis	Hale School
Liam	Doherty (SM)	Chisholm Catholic College
Rachael	Edwards (BM)	St Stephens Duncraig
Finnian	Emmett (SM)	Wesley College
Thomas	Ferreira (SM)	Kingsway Christian College
Anna	Ferreira (BM)	Kingsway Christian College
Teagan	Flowerdew (BM) (BM)	Methodist Ladies College
Sophie	Foxcroft	Duncriag Senior High School
Nadia	Godley	Quinns Baptist College
Madison	Good	Peter Carnley ACS
Gemma	Gorton (BM) (BM)	Hillarys Primary School
Danielle	Graham	Quinns Baptist College
Alexandra	Griffin (BM)	St Georges AGS
Eliza	Griffin (BM)	St Georges AGS
Jessica	Hales (BM)	Presbyterian Ladies College
Jonah	Hanikeri	Christ Church Grammar School
Sienna	Hanikeri (BM)	Presbyterian Ladies College
Isla	Hannan (C) (BM)	St Brigid's College
Ellaby	Hansen	Saint Brigids College
Sienna	Hathrill	West Leederville Primary School
Isabella	Heathcote (BM) (BM)	St Stephens School, Duncraig
Luke	Heathcote	St Stephens School, Duncraig
Ку	Hehir	CBC Fremantle
Benjamin	Hillen	Prendiville Catholic College
India	Hooton (BM)	Tranby College
Jaco	Jansen van Rensburg	St Norbert College
MJ	Jansen van Rensburg (C) (SM)	St Norbert College
Hayley	Jones (BM)	Penrhos College

Raynor	Keane (C)	Leeming SHS ESC
Mitchell	Keene	Nagle Catholic College
Joshua	Kelly	Wesley College, South Perth
Hannah	Kennedy	Foundation Christian College
Tobias	Knox Lyttle	Scotch College
Oliver	Knuckey	Scotch College
Kyle	Kowalski	North Albany Senior High School
Imogen	Lees	St Marks ACS
Adam	Mackenzie (SM)	Shenton College
Alessio	Macri	Servite College
Noah	McAneny (SM)	Bunbury Catholic College
Tia	McArthur (BM)	Leeming Senior High School
Alfred	Mill	Christ Church Grammer School
Jessica	Millard (BM) (BM)	Santa Maria College
Thomas	Millard	Aquinas College
Vanessa	Miller (BM)	Rossmoyne Senior High School
Billie	Mincham	Santa Maria College
Cara	Monterosso	Wembley Primary School
Francis	Moschilla (SM)	Trinity College
Joshua	Neervoort	Christ Church Grammar School
Ruby	Phillips	Rosalie Primary School
Kyra	Pilmer	Kewdale Primary School
Mark	Quinn	Comet Bay College
Cameron	Quirk (SM)	Kinross College
Josh	Reeve (GM)	Quinns Baptist College
Chloe	Reeve	Quinns Baptist College
Remy	Rowse	St Stephens School Duncraig
Madison	Scholes (BM) (BM)	Quinns Baptist College
Mackenzie	Scholes	Quinns Baptist College
Talan	Shabani	Success Primary School
Lillian	Sharp	Rossmoyne Primary School
Stacey	Spencer	Subiaco Primary School
Jonathan	Swift	Wesley College
Bailey	Taig	Quinns Baptist College
Jessica	Taylor	Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
Zac	Thomas (SM)	John XXIII College
Giles	West	Tuart Forest Primary School
Ethan	Wyatt-Smith	Aquinas College
Hana	Yusoff (BM)	Presbyterian Ladies' College
Niels	Zuijdgeest	International School of WA

(C) Captain, (VC) Vice Captain, (MW) Medal Winner, * All Australian, (GM) Gold Medal (SM) Silver Medal (BM) Bronze Medal