— TENNIS 12s RESULTS & HISTORY 2010 —



CHAMPIONSHIP DETAILS

DATE	VENUE	OVERALL RESULT
9 - 16 October 2010	Bendigo, Vic	4 th

OFFICIALS

TOUR LEADER	BOYS COACH	GIRLS COACH
Andrea Rundle	Tom Luttrell	Angela Luttrell
Katanning SHS	South Perth PS	North Parmelia PS

PLAYERS

FIRST NAME	SURNAME	SCHOOL
Askin	Arslan	Damla College
Dino	Bisignano	Applecross Primary School
Alexandra	Bollweg	Brentwood Primary School
Chelsea	Church	St Helena's Catholic Primary School
Mitchell	Griffiths	Kapinara Primary School
Maddison	Inglis	Lumen Christi College
Amelia	Jones	Campbell Primary
Scott	Jones	Ardross Primary School
Gurkawal	Kaur Bajaj	Forest Crescent Primary
Neil	Mabee	Guildford Grammar School
Brittany	Marzec	Methodist Ladies College
Matthew	Wang	Nedlands Primary School
George	Watts	Hale School
Ben	Webster	Scotch College