Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

AFL 15s Boys Trial List for 29th April


Congratulations to the following students who have been selected to trial again on Monday 29th April at EJ Oval in South Perth.  There are 2 allocated time slots on the day.  Please see below to determine which time you have been allocated.  Students are asked to arrive no more than 30 minutes prior to your allocated time.  All students have been allocated to a particular team at one of these allocated time slots.


Trial Time First Last School
3:00pm Jed ADAMS Mandurah Catholic College
3:00pm Will BAILEY Christ Church Grammar School
3:00pm Ethan BARBIERI Sacred Heart College Sorrento
3:00pm Angus BELL CBC Fremantle
3:00pm Josh BELL Newman College
1:00pm Kane BEVAN Prendiville Catholic College
1:00pm Jaxon BLAKE Corpus Christi College
3:00pm Chase BOURNE Corpus Christi College
3:00pm Jackson BROADBENT Collie Senior High School
1:00pm Adam BROCK La Salle College
3:00pm Luke BROWN Christ Church Grammar School
1:00pm Tristen BURGESS Darling Range Sports College
3:00pm Jedd BUSSLINGER Trinity College
1:00pm Luke CHAPMAN Corpus Christi College
1:00pm Rory CHARLES Trinity College
1:00pm James CHRISTOU Servite Catholic College
3:00pm Jack CLEAVER Aquinas College
1:00pm Jay-Relle CLINCH Lynwood Senior High School
1:00pm Harrison COLE Hale School
3:00pm Amir COOPER Canning Vale College
3:00pm Riley CRANE Wanneroo Secondary College
1:00pm Harrison CREIGHTON Mazenod College
3:00pm Lewis CRUMP Scotch College
3:00pm Adam DE MASI Trinity College
1:00pm Matthew DELLAR Guildford Grammar School
1:00pm Nate DIMANLIG St Marks Anglican Community School
3:00pm William DIMASI Frederick Irwin Anglican School
1:00pm Joshua DRAPER Emmanuel Catholic College
3:00pm Jai EVANS Emmanuel Catholic College
3:00pm Jacob EVITT Ashdale Secondary College
1:00pm Jared FILMER CBC Fremantle
3:00pm Curtis FORREST Kennedy Baptist College
3:00pm Jack GARDINER Comet Bay College
1:00pm Samuel GILBEY Hale School
3:00pm Caleb GORMAN Applecross Senior High School
1:00pm Tom HALLETT Aquinas College
3:00pm Elijah HEWETT Guildford Grammar School
3:00pm Oscar HINE-BASTON Guildford Grammar School
1:00pm Connor HOLDAWAY Warwick Senior High School
3:00pm Ben HOLLOW Mandurah Catholic College
1:00pm Jack ILOTT Comet Bay College
3:00pm Charlie KEAST Darling Range Sports College
1:00pm Mitchell KEENE Nagle Catholic College
1:00pm Jackson KLEPZIG Comet Bay College
1:00pm Jordan LYNN Aquinas College
1:00pm Ashwin MALIK Emmanuel Catholic College
1:00pm Bayley MANZONEY Mandurah Baptist College
1:00pm Jye MARTELLI Mandurah Catholic College
1:00pm Jude MAZZUCCHELLI Cape Naturaliste College
1:00pm Toby MCDONALD Carine Senior High School
1:00pm Joshua MCELWEE Swan Christian College
1:00pm Benjamin MCFARLANE Applecross Senior High School
1:00pm Tjiirdm MCGUIRE
1:00pm Jackson MCLELLAN Comet Bay College
1:00pm Luke MICHAEL Prendiville Catholic College
1:00pm Darcy MILLER Guildford Grammar School
1:00pm Dalton NICHOLS Belmont City College
3:00pm Tevin NICHOLS (STACK) Northam Senior High School
1:00pm Ethan NIELSEN Canning Vale College
1:00pm Roan O’HEHIR Aquinas College
3:00pm Cooper OSBORNE Comet Bay College
3:00pm Zac PETERSEN Canning Vale College
1:00pm Tyler PIAZZOLA Gimore College
3:00pm Dane ROSSEN Eastern Hills Senior High School
3:00pm Blake SAABAN
3:00pm Jack SAUNDERS Governor Stirling Senior High School
3:00pm Jasper SCAIFE Warwick Senior High School
3:00pm Byron SHERWOOD Irene Mccormack Catholic College
3:00pm Tyler SKEGGS Aquinas College
3:00pm Aidan SMITH Mandurah Baptist College
1:00pm Kade SZYSZKA Bunbury Senior High School
3:00pm Louis TANGNEY Churchlands Senior High School
3:00pm Kayden TAYLOR Servite College
1:00pm Koltyn THOLSTRUP Esperance Senior High School
1:00pm Harry TRELEAVEN Christ Church Grammar School
1:00pm Tyson TURNELL Kelmscott Senior High School
3:00pm Kyle VEGVARY CBC Fremantle
3:00pm Jake WATSON Wesley College
3:00pm Jiripas Mel WATSON Governor Stirling Senior High School
1:00pm Darcy WILLS Mandurah Catholic College
3:00pm Nicholas WILSON Bunbury Catholic College-Mercy
1:00pm Tyson WRIGHT Carine Senior High School
3:00pm Norman YARRAN Court Grammar School
3:00pm Luke YEO Corpus Christi College