Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Contact Us

SSWA Contact Details

 

Location address

151 Royal Street, East Perth WA 6004


View Larger Map
Postal Address

PO Box 8224, Perth Business Centre WA 6849

email  school.sport@education.wa.edu.au
website  www.schoolsportwa.com.au
Phone (08) 9264 4879
FAX (08) 9264 4015 
ABN 25 492 318 440 

 Office Staff

 

PS RB3 LM 

Peter Smith

Manager, School Sport

Phone: (08) 9264 5770

Mobile: 0409 114 422

Email: peter.r.smith@education.wa.edu.au

Robyn Brierley

Executive Officer

Phone: (08) 9264 5028

Mobile: 0414 414 563

Email: robyn.brierley@education.wa.edu.au

Lynda Merritt

Executive Officer

Phone: (08) 9264 5799

Mobile: 0400 230 889

Email: lynda.merritt@education.wa.edu.au

ZP

Christine

 

Zoe Prue

Sports Administrator

Phone: (08) 9264 5725

Email: zoe.prue@education.wa.edu.au

Christine Sheen

Finance Officer

Phone: (08) 9264 4909

Email: christine.sheen@education.wa.edu.au

 

Sally

ET

 

Sally Zirnis

Office Assistant

Phone: (08) 9264 4879

Email: sally.zirnis@education.wa.edu.au

Emily Taylor

Office Assistant

Phone: (08) 9264 4379

Email: emily.taylor3@education.wa.edu.au