Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

2017 SSWA 12s AFL 3rd Trial Phase Announced

SSWA State Schoolboys 12 Years & Under Trial Notification


Once again thank you to all boys who attended the second trial phase.  The level of football played during this phase was very pleasing.  We congratulate the following boys who have progressed through to our third trial.  Please be aware that based on the quality of the trials so far we have decided that we will select a group of boys from this trial to progress through to the next trial which will take place on Monday 1st May.  If you have any queries in regards to this trial please make contact with Tour Leader, Alex McLennan (0438 937 078).  We look forward to seeing the following group of boys at the next trial and wish them all the best.


3rd Trial Phase:

Monday, 24th April at Henderson Park

 Registration: 3.45PM

 Trial: 4.00PM – 5.30PM







Declan   Power

Aquinas   College

Jack   Cocking

Nagle   Catholic College

Nicholas   Verbruggen

Aquinas   College

Steven   Worrigal

Newton   Moore SHS

Riley   Scott-Waugh

Aquinas   College

Jayden Banks

Ocean Reef   SHS

Ryan   Bizzell

Assumption   College

Kaiden   Vearing

Peter Moyes   ACS

Toby Verney

Atwell   College

Hayze   Griffiths

Pinjarra   SHS

Dylan O’Dea

Carine SHS

Reece   Torrent

Riverside   PS

Thomas   Snelgrove

Carine SHS

Cooper   Smith

Sacred   Heart College

Kai   Dehavilland

Churchlands   SHS

Dominic   Saunders

Sacred   Heart College

Samuel Van   Rooyen

Churchlands   SHS

Nicholas   Emes

Sacred   Heart College

Taj Smith

Comet Bay   PS

Tait   Saunders

Sacred   Heart College

Alexio   Yiannakis

Coolbinia   PS

Xavier De   Guzman

St   Anthony’s School

Lucas Kemp

Cornerstone   Christian College

Lachlan   Cattalini

St Johns   CPS

Kayle   Gerreyn

Currambine   PS

Hudson   Sadgrove

St Marks   ACS

Rudy   Webster

East   Narrigon PS

Oscar Dees

St Marks   ACS

Aven   Drewitt

Halidon PS

Harry Jones

St Marys CPS

Tyler   Lindberg

Georgiana   Molloy ACS

Jai Cahill

St Marys   CPS

Hayden   Windsor

Glendale PS

Francis   Toovey

St   Mary Mackillop College

Blake   Gurbiel

Governor   Stirling SHS

Daniel   Curtin

Scotch   College

Cumoram   Desmond

Governor   Stirling SHS

Kurt Sachse

Seton   Catholic College

Joshua   Horton

Governor   Stirling SHS

Sam Noble

Singleton   PS

Oliver   Chapman

Guildford   PS

Bailey   Banfield

Swanbourne   PS

Riley   Mitchell

Halls Head   CC

Riley   Hardeman

Swan   Christian College

Izayah Kean


Adam De   Masi

Trinity College

Mitchell   Williams


Jett   O’Rourke

Trinity   College

Kobe Austin

Kennedy   Baptist College

Joshua   Strohmeier

Trinity   College

Kani Kean

Landsdale   PS

Riley Crane

Wanneroo SC

Luke Kelly

La Salle   College

Koen   Sanchez

Wesley   College

Connor   Graham

Leeming SHS

Coen   Livingstone

York DHS

Lachlan   Hart

Mandurah   Baptist College

Harrison   Creighton

York DHS

Zane   Wearing

Mandurah   Catholic College

Levi Lamb


Jacob Whan

Mazenod   College